Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

My vehicle was serviced at Lexus of Princeton NJ. Jean was fantastic to work with. She was thoughtful, helpful and polite. Wonderful personality and made my experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The service met my expectations and was provided timely and efficiently. The service technician was knowledgeable and explained the issues and recommendations very clearly and patiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent, Joe went to tremendous lengths to get me the car I wanted and helped me by installing my bike rack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I have been a Lexus owner for over 20 years and continue to be because my first encounter with Lexus in Colorado Springs was unlike any other dealer. This was short lived after my move from Colorado until I found Haldeman in Princeton NJ. I lived in NY and traveled there to get my vehicle service and was never disappointed I recently moved to Maryland and still travel to Princeton NJ because the level of service and respect from everyone especially Tim Kope is unmeasurable. They are by far the best Lexus Dealer from Connecticut to Maryland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

My service writer, Sean, was helpful and knowledgeable.Work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Unexpected service call this morning after a flat tire. They were able to squeeze me in put on a new tire and change my oil very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Our entire experience was first class: from Brian Bennett’s review of the new TX, to the test drive, financial arrangements and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

This has been the best car buying and car servicing experience I've ever had.. Haldeman Lexus is #1 in my book!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Nice experience. Fast service. Nice atmosphere at waiting area. Helping and friendly staff. Provided valuable suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Always treated well by the team in the service department especially my adviser Jean K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Had an excellent experience today at Lexus . Car needed a new battery and I was taken right away and was in and out in less than an hour .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

It is a very professionally run operation with great customer service and very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Jean and the rest of the service team always do a phenomenal job with our GX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Service was prompt and the valet service made it very convenient. Also I was kept informed about what was needed to be done so no sirprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Jean at Haldeman was wonderful and also guided very well. Thanks for the service today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The entire experience was overwhelmingly positive. From the moment I arrived, all the way through being taught all of the vehicles bells and whistles, the time spent was both professional and pleasant. I would recommend this team to all prospective clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

From the availability check to the final sale 👍🏾💯 . Don Newberry was a solid salesman . Finance guy was solid also . Great place to buy . Came from Harlem , glad I did !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very professional was able to assist me right away let me know what I needed to get done in and out. Jean was fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Service people are outstanding. I get consistently great service from Tara and the technicians . Pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Customer service was great. Jean was quite pleasant, she ensured all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Always considerate about customer. Jean only recommends service that is required at the time and doesn’t push other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I had a great experience at Haldeman. Staff are so welcoming and efficient. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I took delivery of a 2024 Lexus RZ 450e and I have to say that my experience with Haldeman Lexus was superb. My saleswoman, Lupe, was not only friendly, but made sure I was taken care of every step of the way and that all my concerns were met with solutions not problems. She fought hard to get a deal that could work for me and did all of this in a matter of time that worked around my schedule. Evan and Christo were also excellent in the way they conducted my deal. Their diligence and professionalism were second to none ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Lupe the sales consultant was awesome! She made the experience so easy and painless. Made the purchase enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent advice and recommendations from Jean helped troubleshoot the problem for the technician to solve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Timothy is always pleasant and very helpful with any issues with any issues that may come up,the service is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I have been working with Jean at Haldeman Lexus for many years. Through two cars and a lot of service appointments I have never been let down ever. Jean is the best service rep in the business when you buy your car at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton you know you're going to be in really good hands going forward. Everyone at this dealership I've ever worked with are excellent. I am a loyal fan of Jean k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

It was very easy to schedule and was quick to get an appointment. Sean was on top of everything. The video of the Technician Dan with my car on the lift was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent service, very friendly staff, salesman, Brian Styers, very helpful who cares about a customer's needs and works very closely. A great experience, overall. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Professional, courteous and competent service. They make the experience pleasant overall. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

From the moment that I saw the manner of the dealership display their Lexus RX350, I knew I was in the right place. This Lexus dealership in/out was impeccable, and Kimberly their Senior Sales person made me feel extremely comfortable and assured me that if I had any concerns she and her staff would resolve to my satisfaction. Awesome Dealer, Awesome Staff, thanks Kim. Two days later I drove away with my Gorgeous RX350 F Sport. Evan ,Gen’l Sales Mgr.gets A+ rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I have been with this dealership since 2015, and recently I bought a new car with them. The sales and service department know me well and always extend their courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Sanjay/Jay is by FAR the best salesman I have ever come across. I never had good experiences when buying cars until I worked with this, and specifically Jay! His professionalism, honest and courteous nature made us feel at ease and he worked with us very amicably throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him, so go in and ask for Sanjay/Jay!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

This was our second time working with Sanjay . He’s Fantastic!! We highly recommend him and Haldeman. No regrets or complaints from Us! Stop by ask for Sanjay “Jay” and you will see first hand what we are talking about. Enjoy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Service was great and the experience was easy. Staff was friendly and communicative. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I always have the best service with Ms.Jean Kathrada, she is the absolute best, thank you Haldeman for Ms.Jean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

They take really good care of car. The waiting area is comfy. Nice loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Customer service is always pleasant and professional and I like that my customer service agent Tara H is always available and keen to my car concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

From the service consultant to the service, everything was top-notch! The best service! Ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Jean was awesome as usual. She takes the time to explain context and need for additional service recommendations, and is super prompt, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Timothy from Haldeman Lexus was great! It was a somewhat difficult repair, but he kept me informed, arranged to have the car picked up and a loaner dropped off, and then had the repaired car dropped off at the house, all finished. I’m really thankful for the care and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Honest and organized very efficient Excellent follow up and communication No issues at all. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Great service and sales in a comfortable setting. Enjoy the entire process. Joseph was very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Swift and congenial. Explained everything and was thorough. Would highly recommend his services and Haldeman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I really like my GS 350 awd and always bring it to this dealership for service. I am very satisfied this time with both the service and the employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

This Dealership is top notch. Honesty, integrity and no nonsense. The car price was very fair and posted online including all taxes, processing and DMV fees and that is what I paid on arrival. I had visited 2 dealerships previous to Haldeman and there was an additional $2,000 and $3,000 nonsense fees to the out the door price. Our Haldeman Sales advisor Kim Jiras was very professional and honest. She guided us through the whole transaction with great ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service as always. I take my car for service and Tara the service coordinator was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Professional, competent and friendly service performed with urgency. Service Advisor, Farra the matter with accuracy and aplomb. A loaner vehicle facilitated efficient use of my time. Haldeman Lexus of Princeton is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Brian Bennett made it very easy to lease a new Lexus. Great car and an outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great experience again, this is the second vehicle I purchased at this dealer. I will continue to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very customer friendly. It’s a lovely facility with accommodations that makes you want to wait for you car while it’s being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Jean Kathrada is the best service advisor I’ve ever met. She makes everything so easy. She is very timely in responding to calls/texts and her knowledge inspires confidence when problems arise. Jean is very efficient, has excellent communication skills, and is an all around delightful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Jean was outstanding to work with. She was very responsive and made this an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Thanks to representative Tara my visits are exceptional. She keeps me informed on all repairs. The entire team is a great group to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very accommodating and efficient. The staff is friendly and informative. I have generally been pleased by the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Jean is an excellent service manager and very knowledgeable and helpful!! Definitely will recommend and return for more services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I always deal with Tim, when I need service, and he’s always so helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Service is always excellent, provides information and is helpful in understanding suggested service . I appreciate the valet service as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

the service department was very friendly and easy to work with. They completed the service and payment process very efficently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The service department here is wonderful. No matter where I purchase my car from, I always bring it to Haldeman for service. My advisor is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Fast and super professional. I came in with a front tire that would not hold air. Tim and the team took me right away. They found a big nail in the tire. I decided on the spot to buy two new tires for the front. I am most happy that I did. The service was fast and excellent, as always. Bill Hoover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Sales experience was quick and delightful. Found the car that i was looking for ordered it and picked it up 3 weeks later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I was a very disappointed customer. Because of Farra’s Professionalism and Great Customer Service letting me vent and her understanding my issues She kept me a Haldenman Customer!!! You are Very Lucky to have her working for your company. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Visited this dealership after searching for a 2024 Lexus IS 350 F Sport AWD fully loaded. From meeting Kelly the financial manager along with sales associate Yasser Farid the process was pleasant, professional and seamless. Found the exact vehicle I wanted and closed the deal within an hour. Would definitely recommend coming here to purchase a new Lexus. Thank you for all the assistance in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I always have a positive experience coming to Haldeman Lexus of Princeton. My service advisor Tim always does a great job explaining what repairs need to be done on my car and tries his very best to get you out ASAP. The dealership also provides a video from the mechanic to your phone to show what repairs need to be done on your car. This video along with Tim recommendation helped me make the best decision on what needed to be done to my car. I told when I left a big Thank you and I’m saying it one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Jean is awesome, very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. It is always a pleasure when she is my service advisor because I know that my car is going to get a complete service requirement review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Tim was a pleasure to deal with. They were prompt, reliable and the process was seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Mike Collins was very accommodating and helpful. He made the process of leasing a car seemless….and the overall experience was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Jean provides great customer service all the time. She always looks out for the best interest of the client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very efficient and clean. Jean was awesome and friendly and timely. So easy to get in and out for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

This is definitely my go to whenever I'm looking to purchase a new vehicle. The employees are very professional and friendly. They got me and my daughter in the vehicles of our choice at the lowest rate they could get us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The dealership was well laid out and clean. The sales, financial and tech staff were fruendly and knowledgeable. Dud not feel too much pressure during the purchasing process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Professional and prompt service makes Haldeman Lexus an excellent and trusted place. Tara Howell and Tim always ready to make you feel extra special! Thank you soooo much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Excellent and prompt service every time. Jean Kathrada is pleasant and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Excellent service and knowledgeable about what your car needs. Tim service advisor 5 stars!! He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Had a great experience with Lupe. Got the car I wanted at a price for lower than I was hoping for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Always professional. Satisfied with the work that was scheduled as well as the work that needed to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable works in a timely manner. Thank you very much for your service Tara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Facility is very clean, courteous staff, comfortable waiting area for the clients, good variety of drinks, snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Enviroment was friendly and the service tech was knowledgeable. I will be taking my car there going forward to have service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

No matter if you come for a simple maintenance or if you had something more serious, the service is superb. Everyone is so professional and polite. The roadside assistance is a life saver. I had a flat tire and got so upset but as soon as I called Tim he immediately guided me on what to do and AAA literally arrived in 30 min. And next day everything was fixed at the dealership. I’m so grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

It is always a pleasure to bring my car to get service. Jean is the best service technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton provides great service. The lounge or waiting area is nice and very comfortable. Tara is a wonderful Service Consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I have bought three cars from Haldeman. My service experience has always been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very quick service. The attendant was very nice the all time. Very good to have a customer service like this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Jean is great to work with and she put my mind at ease that all of the potential safety concerns that might exist with a 9 year old vehicle would be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Jean and the team are awesome!! Always friendly and great service. Love the video review of what needs to be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Tim explained everything and was extremely accommodating in answering my questions. Very pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great service. Quick. Got my car in right away and impressed with the video I received of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Had a great experience getting my vehicle serviced at Haldeman at Princeton Lexus dealership. Went in for TPMS diagnosis and the service was performed very quick and efficiently replacing all the four tire pressure sensors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Wonderful staff and very good experience so far. Good professional team. Continue to keep in touch with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Tara was able to take me the same day I called. I have had Tara the last several times I have been at Haldeman and have received excellent service. Every time I need service I only call Tara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My recent experiences at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton have been outstanding each time I visit, especially in the Service Department. Mr. Tim Kope is committed to providing consistent superior professional customer service. He gives attention to customer concerns in a manner I have not experienced with any other company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Love Haldeman Lexus and my Lexus. Battery was jumpstarted by AAA. Drove it to Dealer and Sean took me right in , gave me a loaner and changed the battery. Great service. Great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Everything was wonderful. Great customer service. Kept me upto date with what was going on. Sent a video. Very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Sean was very patient and he gave me a lot of information that I needed to know about the car. He also told me when to come in for my next check up with the car. And he explained when you should get your oil change. The service department did a good job with my car. And everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review